Our corporate carbon footprint seal is here!

We are systematically taking the next steps to comply with the new ESG guidelines: we have voluntarily carried out the Initial CO₂ balance sheet for 2023 using a TÜV-certified calculation method.

Following the successful verification of our corporate carbon footprint (CCF) , we have been awarded the certificate for indicator-based climate protection and the corresponding audit report.

With our certified carbon footprint, we are setting important standards on the way to becoming a climate-neutral company.

The CCF 2023 was created in collaboration with a qualified consulting company based on a TÜV-certified calculation method.

The "E" in ESG

In ESG reporting, the CO₂ footprint is assigned to the "E" for environmental and represents an important first step for ProNoblis in planning and implementing suitable measures to reduce CO₂ emissions. Further activities in the areas of "S" for social and "G" for governance are in full swing at the ProNoblis Group.

ESG? There's no way around it!

The target set by the German government to reduce greenhouse gases by 60% by 2023 and achieve net zero by 2025 is ambitious. However, a successful climate transition is unthinkable without innovative and functioning sustainable business models.

The financial sector also has an outstanding responsibility in implementing the climate targets.

As a pioneer in the implementation of ESG guidelines, the SME financier ProNoblis is not only pursuing the goal of securing sustainable competitive advantages, but also of meeting the new requirements for the financial sector. This also includes the company's own business contacts, as ProNoblis is part of the supply chain as a goods purchasing financier and is subject to the new supply chain legislation guidelines together with its customers and business partners. With its carbon footprint, ProNoblis is sending a clear signal for committed climate protection!

ProNoblis will offer qualified CO2 certifications in future

Due to the relevance of the topic, ProNoblis has decided to integrate its own consulting company within the Group. In future, Green Business Consulting will play an active role in CO₂ reporting in order to enable a secure start. With a certified software and comprehensive advice, getting started with CO₂ reporting will be straightforward.

Green Business Consulting offers SMEs certified software for their data collection as well as personal advice for efficient CO₂ managementA decisive step for all business partners towards sustainable corporate management.

Let's stay informed together

Are you already familiar with our Open Business Forumevent series? This year, the focus is once again on ESG and sustainability. Find out more and register now for the next event!

The Open Business Forum is brought to you by ProNoblis, CRIF and Allianz Generalvertretung Anders und Noy OHG.

Unser Corporate Carbon Footprint Siegel ist da!

Zur Erfüllung der neuen ESG-Richtlinien gehen wir konsequent die nächsten Schritte: So haben wir freiwillig die CO₂-Erstbilanzierung für 2023 anhand einer TÜV-zertifizierten Berechnungsmethode durchgeführt.

Nach erfolgreicher Verifizierung des Corporate Carbon Footprints (CCF) ist uns das Zertifikat für kennzahlengestützten Klimaschutz verliehen sowie der dazugehörige Prüfbericht ausgestellt worden.

Mit unserem zertifizierten CO₂-Fußabdruck setzen wir wichtige Maßstäbe auf dem Weg zum klimaneutralen Unternehmen.

Der CCF 2023 wurde uns in Zusammenarbeit mit einem qualifizierten Consulting-Unternehmen auf Basis einer TÜV-zertifizierten Berechnungsmethode erstellt.

Das „E“ in ESG

Der CO₂-Fußabdruck wird in der ESG Berichterstattung dem „E“ wie Enviromental zugeordnet und stellt für die ProNoblis einen wichtigen ersten Schritt dar, um geeignete Maßnahmen zur Reduzierung der CO₂-Emissionen zu planen und umzusetzen. Weitere Aktivitäten im Bereich „S“ wie Social und „G“ wie Governance sind bei der ProNoblis Group in vollem Gange.

ESG? Kein Weg führt daran vorbei!

Das von der Bundesregierung beschlossene Ziel, die Treibhausgase bis 2023 um 60% zu reduzieren und bis 2025 Net-Zero zu erreichen, ist ehrgeizig. Eine erfolgreiche Klimawende ist jedoch ohne innovative und funktionierende nachhaltige Geschäftsmodelle undenkbar.

Dabei trägt auch der Finanzsektor eine herausragende Verantwortung bei der Umsetzung der Klimaziele.

Als Vorreiter bei der Umsetzung der ESG-Richtlinien verfolgt der Mittelstandsfinanzierer ProNoblis nicht nur das Ziel, sich nachhaltige Wettbewerbsvorteile zu sichern, sondern auch, den neuen Vorgaben für die Finanzbranche gerecht zu werden. Dabei werden ferner die eigenen Geschäftskontakte einbezogen, da ProNoblis als Wareneinkaufsfinanzierer Teil der Lieferkette ist und gemeinsam mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern den neuen Richtlinien der Lieferketten-Gesetzgebung unterliegt. Mit ihrer CO₂-Bilanz setzt ProNoblis ein klares Zeichen für engagierten Klimaschutz!

Die ProNoblis bietet zukünftig qualifizierte CO2-Zertifizierungen an

Aufgrund der Relevanz des Themas hat sich die ProNoblis entschieden, innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe ein eigenes Beratungsunternehmen zu integrieren. Die Green Business Consulting trägt zukünftig eine aktive Rolle im CO₂-Reporting, um einen sicheren Einstieg zu ermöglichen. Mit einer zertifizierten Software und umfangreicher Beratung wird der Einstieg in das CO₂-Reporting unkompliziert.

Die Green Business Consulting bietet KMU für ihre Datenerfassung eine zertifizierte Software sowie die persönliche Beratung für ein effizientes CO₂-Management. Ein entscheidender Schritt für alle Geschäftspartner in Richtung nachhaltiger Unternehmensführung.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam informiert bleiben

Kennen Sie schon unsere Veranstaltungsserie Open Business Forum? Diese steht auch in diesem Jahr im Zeichen von ESG und Nachhaltigkeit. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber und melden Sie sich jetzt für den nächsten Termin an!

Das Open Business Forum wird Ihnen präsentiert von ProNoblis, CRIF und Allianz Generalvertretung Anders und Noy OHG.